Lista candidaților pentru Primar la Baciu în 2020

Lista persoanelor care candidează la funcția de Primar al comunei Baciu în alegerile locale din 27 septembrie 2020:

  1. Balazs Janos – UDMR
  2. Gabriel Barz – USR-PLUS
  3. Gligor Hagău – PSD
  4. Petru-Cosmin Maier – PNL
  5. Ioan Matei – PNȚ M-M
  6. Ioan Florin Mureșan – independent
  7. Viorel Sîrca – ALDE

Leave a Reply

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.